Following the questions you ask me most often, I would like to answer some of them here to improve the readability of my services.

"Do you treat worms on children, do you receive children?"

- Yes I treat various problems on children (worms, behavioral disorders, agitation and nocturnal crises, warts, acne, anxiety...) and it is a great joy for me to receive them. Children are unprejudiced and pure, so the magnetism works wonders, the session is short and the effects quick, usually no more than one session is needed except for some heavier ailments.

"Do you do the disenchantments?"

- Yes I practice bewitchment consultations only on photo and not in the presence of the person for the sake of being influenced neither by you nor by me that's why I practice in the evening at nightfall, in order to obtain in these conditions, a fair and reliable answer.  

Unusual stress, excessive hardships, sticks in the wheels, fatigue or strange resentments? This may be a bewitchment, it is good to get checked.

A bewitchment is not responsible for all the evil or all the hardships that one undergoes but it adds a layer which one could well do without, and if it is not lifted it can cause more serious problems, illness. , conflicts, anxieties, depression... this service can complement a session of traditional Magnetism.

A bewitchment consultation is a bit like a blood test, it allows you to be reassured and so badly you remove. When there is excessive fatigue, accumulated obstacles and strange resentments it is better to know and treat. No need to have been in contact with people in black magic. Bewitchments and spells are like air traffic. During a feverish or fragile pass they fit into the person. Obviously we must not go into a psychosis since in the same way that we can contract all diseases we do not think about it every day otherwise we no longer live. So appeal to reason so as not to be afraid, it's useless and it attracts evil, but to caution yes.

"Are you moving?"

- I can no longer travel unfortunately because I receive a lot of people. However, every evening I do remote photo sessions, which extends my action to all of France.

" Do you do for the cessation of tobacco, drugs, alcohol or for weight loss? "

- Yes, and I will be clear about the therapy that I put in place for these treatments. I therefore work on the appeasement in you, the simplification of your vision of things, the strengthening of your will and your conviction, the recharging of energies in you and the awakening of your receptivity to magnetism to better apply it and in this sense help you achieve your goal and support you. Added to this is the mental suggestion which is specific to hypnosis which, let's not forget, was born of magnetism since Mesmer. For weight loss during the second session I apply the pose of a virtual gastric band.  

 

" Do you practice remotely on photo? "

- Yes for all suffering and I have no less results in the cabinet than remotely on photo.

I hope this post has been useful to you. You can visit my Facebook page  also

https://www.facebook.com/fluxenergies/

which presents my services under a different interface.

Good day to you.

rock

Contact

Place called Le Charbonneau in L'Epernelle

49120 Cossé-D'Anjou

Thank you for what you sent !

2.jpg

Suite aux questions que vous me posez le plus souvent je souhaite répondre à certaines d'entre elles ici pour améliorer la lisibilité de mes services.

" Traitez vous les vers sur les enfants, recevez-vous les enfants ? "

- Oui je traite divers problèmes sur les enfants ( vers, troubles du comportement, agitation et crises nocturnes, verrues, acné, anxiété... ) et c'est pour moi une grande joie de les recevoir. Les enfants sont sans préjugé et purs, alors le magnétisme fonctionne à merveille, la séance est courte et les effets rapides, il ne faut en général pas plus d'une séance sauf pour certains maux plus lourds.

" Faites-vous les désenvoûtements ? "

- Oui je pratique les consultations envoûtement uniquement sur photo et non en présence de la personne pour un souci de n'être influencé ni par vous ni par moi c'est pourquoi je pratique le soir à la nuit tombée, afin d'obtenir dans ces conditions, une réponse juste et fiable. 

Stress inhabituel, épreuves outre mesure, bâtons dans les roues, fatigue ou ressentiments étranges ? Cela peut-être un envoûtement il est bien de se faire vérifier.

Un envoûtement n'est pas responsable de tout le mal ou de toutes les épreuves qu'on subit mais il rajoute une couche dont on pourrait bien se passer, et s'il n'est pas levé il peut engendrer de plus graves problèmes, maladie, conflits, angoisses, dépression... cette prestation peut venir en complément d'une séance de Magnétisme traditionnel.

Une consultation envoûtement c'est un peu comme une prise de sang ça permet d'être rassuré et si mal on enlève. Lorsqu'il y a fatigue outre mesure, obstacles accumulés et ressentiments étranges il vaut mieux savoir et traiter. Nul besoin d'avoir été en contact avec des personnes dans la magie noire. Les envoûtements et sorts sont comme un trafic aérien. Lors d'une passe fébrile ou fragile ils s'insèrent dans la personne. Évidemment on ne doit pas entrer dans une psychose puisque de la même manière que l'on peut contracter toutes les maladies on n'y pense pas tous les jours sinon on ne vit plus. Alors appel à la raison pour ne pas avoir peur c'est inutile et ça attire le mal, mais à la prudence oui.

" Est-ce que vous vous déplacez ? "

- Je ne peux plus me déplacer malheureusement car je reçois beaucoup de personnes. Cependant chaque soir je réalise des séances à distance sur photo ce qui étend mon action à toute la France.

" Faites vous pour l'arrêt du tabac, de drogues, alcool ou pour la perte de poids ? "

- Oui, et je vais être clair sur la thérapie que je mets en place pour ces traitements. Je travaille donc l'apaisement en vous, la simplification de votre vision des choses, le renforcement de votre volonté et de votre conviction, la recharge en énergies en vous et l'éveil de votre réceptivité au magnétisme pour mieux l'appliquer et en ce sens vous aider à réaliser votre objectif et vous accompagner. S'ajoute à cela la suggestion mentale qui est propre à l'hypnose qui ne l'oublions pas est née du magnétisme depuis Mesmer. Pour la perte de poids lors de la deuxième séance j'applique la pose d'un anneau gastrique virtuel. 

 

" Pratiquez vous à distance sur photo ? "

- Oui pour pour toute souffrance et je n'ai pas moins de résultats au cabinet qu'à distance sur photo.

J'espère que ce post vous aura été utile. Vous pouvez visiter ma page Facebook également

https://www.facebook.com/fluxenergies/

qui présente mes services sous une interface différente.

Belle journée à vous.

Pierre

06 09 78 25 89

©2019 by Pierre Magnétisme. Proudly created with Wix.com