Hello, I offer you a natural approach to relief through magnetism. I am a magnetizer, in other words I draw on my own energies but at a small percentage, because my action is more precisely under the term: "energy specialist", by an interior action I make myself as small as possible in order to let enter into me what is bigger and stronger than me (the energies of nature that surround us and the strength of good spirits for spiritual form.)

So I say it regularly: I call on someone bigger and stronger than me to help you, this is my mission.

Do not hesitate to contact me and choose a natural, healthy, powerful and precise alternative to your suffering, whether physical or psychological. And I cannot repeat it enough: do not take these anxiolytic drugs intended to reduce your stress, your anxieties or your pains. Weaning from these drugs is very painful and we will probably have the opportunity to talk about it again during a session if you are even very slightly concerned by it.

My mission is to relieve but also to prevent. And my action for your well-being is not limited to magnetism, which is why I also offer you human, educational, therapeutic support, also with the help of plants in aromatherapy (essential oils), gemmotherapy ( bud therapy) and I also work with the action of semi-precious stones (Litho therapy), naturopathy, dowsing , mental suggestion, as well as other essential remedies that I have discovered and carefully studied.

I wish you all the best and I am at your disposal 7 days a week.


 

Contact

Place called Le Charbonneau in L'Epernelle

49120 Cossé-D'Anjou

Thank you for what you sent !

2.jpg

Bonjour je vous propose une approche naturelle du soulagement par le magnétisme. Je suis magnétiseur autrement dit je puise dans mes propres énergies mais à un faible pourcentage, parce que mon action se situe plus précisément sous le terme : " d'énergéticien ", par une action intérieure je me fais le plus petit possible afin de laisser entrer en moi ce qui est plus grand et plus fort que moi ( les énergies de la nature qui nous entourent et la force des bons esprits pour la forme spirituelle.)

Je le dis donc régulièrement : je fais appel à plus grand et plus fort que moi pour vous venir en aide, telle est ma mission.

N'hésitez pas à me contacter et à choisir une alternative naturelle, saine, puissante et précise à votre souffrance qu'elle soit physique ou psychologique. Et je ne le répéterais jamais assez : ne prenez pas ces médicaments anxiolytiques visant à réduire votre stress, vos angoisses ou vos douleurs. Le sevrage de ces médicaments est très douloureux et nous aurons sans doute l'occasion d'en reparler lors d'une séance si vous êtes concerné même que très légèrement par cela.

Ma mission est de soulager mais aussi de prévenir. Et mon action pour votre bien-être ne se limite pas au magnétisme c'est pour quoi je vous propose aussi un accompagnement humain, pédagogique, thérapeutique, également avec l'aide des plantes dans l'aromathérapie ( huiles essentielles ) , la gemmothérapie ( thérapie des bourgeons ) et je travaille également avec l'action des pierres semi-précieuses ( Litho thérapie ), la naturopathie, la radiesthésie, la suggestion mentale, ainsi que d'autres remèdes incontournables que j'ai découvert et soigneusement étudié.

Je vous souhaite tout le bien du monde et je me tiens à votre disposition 7 jours sur 7.

Pierre Belloir 
 

06 09 78 25 89

©2019 by Pierre Magnétisme. Proudly created with Wix.com