It is always a joy for me to help you, to accompany you, to also give you back this fair image of yourself, the one that is too often stolen from us in our society, to restore your confidence, and soothe the suffering in you. .

 

This step on your part is the strength to take you in hand and lead you to a better life you can be proud of.

In life morally we expose ourselves to people who love us and it does us good, physically we expose ourselves to doctors and it relieves us, but sometimes none of this works anymore so we look for another solution.

 

It is at this moment that I am there for you, like thousands of therapists whatever the discipline, because since the origin of the world man has known that he can treat man, man knows that he must raise Man, and this is mainly my mission here.

 

rock

Contact

Place called Le Charbonneau in L'Epernelle

49120 Cossé-D'Anjou

Thank you for what you sent !

2.jpg

C'est toujours une joie pour moi de vous aider, de vous accompagner, de vous redonner aussi cette juste image de vous-même celle qu'on nous vole trop souvent dans notre société, pour vous redonner confiance, et apaiser les souffrances en vous.

 

Cette démarche de votre part est la force de vous prendre en main et de vous amener à une meilleure vie vous pouvez en être fier.

Dans la vie moralement on s'expose à des personnes qui nous aiment et ça nous fait du bien, physiquement on s'expose aux médecins et ça nous soulage, mais parfois plus rien de tout cela ne fonctionne alors on cherche une autre solution.

 

C'est à ce moment que je suis là pour vous, comme des milliers de thérapeutes quelque soit la discipline, car depuis l'origine du monde l'homme sait qu'il peut soigner l'Homme, l'Homme sait qu'il doit relever l'Homme, et c'est principalement ici ma mission.

 

Pierre

06 09 78 25 89

©2019 by Pierre Magnétisme. Proudly created with Wix.com